Lecturer offices

The department has 25 lecturer offices for planning and consultation and two offices where administrative services are offered one at the field station and a settlite office at the faculty building. They are located at the Plant Science and Crop Protection, Land Resource and Management Agricultural Technology and faculty of agriculture buildings.

Chairman's Office